# Working Group leadership

## Chair

#### • Mr RV Kanoria

CMD, Kanoria Chemicals Ltd. and past president, ICC India & FICCI and ex Chair, ICC Commission on Trade and Investment

### Vice Chairs

## • Mr Pinaki Roy

Principal Consultant, Atrios Consulting and ex MD, West Bengal Infrastructure Development Finance Corporation

• Ms Rupa Balsekar MD & Head Transaction Banking, BNP Paribas India



# Working Group Members

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation & Organisation
1	Mr. Amar Gupta	Partner, J Sagar Associates
2	Mr. Anand lyer	Head, EXIM - Corporate, Thermax Ltd.
3	Mr. Anil Bhardwaj	Secretary General, Federation of Indian Micro and Small & Medium Enterprises (FISME)
4	Mr. Ashish Madan	Managing Director, Adam Smith Associates Pvt Ltd
5	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria	Executive Director & CFO, The Federal Bank Limited
6	Mr. Ashwani Sindhwani	Chief Executive, Foreign Exchange Dealers Association of India
7	Ms. Bhuvaneshwari Karthik	Vice President, Head - Trade Finance and Customer Services, India, Deutsche Bank AG
8	Mr. Ganesh Vishwanathan	Consultant, Re-Skilling Specialist & Financial Crime Trainer, International Trade and Finance
9	Mr. Gopal Murli Bhagat	Deputy Chief Executive, Indian Banks' Association (IBA)
10	Mr. Indrajit Pathak	President, Corporate Accounts, Hindalco Industries Ltd.
11	Mr. K Parameswaran	Corporate Advisor and Trainer, International Trade and Finance
12	Mr. Kesavan K	Deputy General Manager, State Bank of India
13	Mr. Ketan Gaikwad	Managing Director & CEO, Receivables Exchange of India Ltd.
14	Mr. Kishor Pradhan	Chief Executive Officer, Global Trade Consultancy Services
15	Mr. M V Muthuraman	Deputy General Manager, Trade FX and Remittances, Bank of Baroda
16	Mr. Mihir Shah	Proprietor, Universal Connections and Advisor & Trainer in International Business
17	Mr. Munindra Verma	Group President & Head - Trade and Cash Product Management, Transaction Banking Group, Yes Bank Ltd.
18	Ms. Nandini Bhattacharyya	Head - Trade Product, ICICI Bank
19	Ms. Pallavi Bajaj	International Trade Policy Consultant
20	Ms. Rima Marphatia	Chief General Manager, Export-Import Bank of India
21	Mr. Subodh Kumar Jain	Managing Director, Niryat Sam Apparels (India) Ltd.
22	Mr. V V Murar	General Manager - Treasury/Intl. Division, Central Bank of India
23	Mr. Vineet Sharma	Head Product Management – Trade, IndusInd Bank Ltd.
24	Mr. Virupakshan Kumaraswamy	Chief Financial Officer, J K Paper

